Sort:  

This photo is so epic... man id love to be that age again, I now at 30 still feel like the kid holding on in the very back.

Dude, i am thirty four with a baby face and still like Peter Pan so far...
We’ll see how it goes...

Picture is terrific, glad you like it.
Respect

Lovely Poem once again - UPVOTED!

I'M CELEBRATING 300 FOLLOWERS

Thank-you for YOUR awesome support!!!

download.png

Come Check Out Some of my Cool Posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: Picture300

On your way to a Thousand

Thank-you for your kind comment, however, I think 300 is already more than enough. My idea is to build smaller communities in steemit that will support each other, rather than establishing a cult like following. I do not have enough steem or time to adequately support everyone as it is.

Furthermore, 3 steemians decided to to red flag my precious my 300 Followers Post as spam. This inspired me to initiate a debate around indiscriminate flagging. I am super excited. Please do me the honour of checking it out the post and contributing to the debate, one way or the other. Follow the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rlt47/wow-so-i-got-flagged-for-spamming-my-pov

Love is child's play at times, indeed!

Our Inner Child wakes up and makes us do some silly things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63