APOLOGIES FOR SLOW UP-VOTINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

As you may have noticed I am not up-voting as regularly as I would like. I've experienced higher than normal activity on my account in the past few days, which dropped my voting power to critically low levels.

tenor (64).gif

My technician is working hard in the background to restore the up-voting service. Up-voting will resume just as soon as the voting power has returned to sustainable levels. I thank-you for your continued support and hope to resume up-voting in the soonest time possible.

You can check your voting power levels at steemd.com - @your account name.

tenor (65).gif

Gifs by Tenor

Sort:  

Hahahhaa... Good Morning my friend! You are the most interesting person that I have come acrossed in Steemit with your bubbly post that can cheer anyone's day. That's such a sweet post. No worries... same here, my upvote always worrying me.... sigh. Nevermind we shall enjoy our day while waiting for our vote to revive. 😊😊😊

image dotnet - it's so beautiful.gif

Either I'm an interesting person OR you are unusually talented with an interesting perspective. Thanks for the comments and Support!

But I will let Tom tell you himself...

tenor (39).gif

Source: Tenor Gifs

Hi Tom Hanks... hahaha that's a very slow motion wave... perhaps he wanna cry. Hahaha... I really wonder how you get the right scene moments like that muahahaha loving it all.

Hahahaha, you mean like this...

tenor (22).gif

Come check out some of my other cool posts:
A Cool Morning Gratitude Session
Apologies For Slow Up-Voting

FOLLOW * UPVOTE * RESTEEM * REPLY * WELOME!!

Source: By Tenor

Minions hahaha awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72