Sort:  

AN EXCLUSIVE HAPPINESS DELIVERY - #01

I've elected to deliver a special POSITIVE VIBE to everyone that I follow! Remember you determine your own HAPPINESS. Have a HAPPY DAY!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

We determine our own happiness. How awesome is that!

Completely Awesome! Delightful poem, today!

WHETHER YOU ARE RISING OR RESTING - #01

I've elected to deliver a special package of POSITIVE VIBES just for YOU, valid for the next 24 hours !!! Lovely post b.t.w. - (to be) Upvoted!

So, If you are off to bed, rest well and deeply! OR,

tenor (52).gif

If you starting a new day,

tenor (3).gif

Steem Onward and Upward!

Please Note: I am delaying up-votes. For further details use this link. Up-votes will resume timeously for this post.

Comments and Upvotes welcome! If you are NOT on my list to receive "WHETHER YOU RISING OR RESTING..." and you wish to be, please follow me and request to be included in the reply section.

Source: Tenor Gifs

Cuties! Gorgeous well-mannered cuties!

Thanks for the comments and Support!

But I will let Tom tell you himself...

tenor (39).gif

Source: Tenor Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63