Love - is...(#5 in 44 rhymes)

in #love6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

love is that and so many more things

Alright, mama, gimme a few ideas - and i will make a poem of it

mmmm...love is - multi-faceted as @idma rightly said...especially if it seen from a myriad of perspectives...I hope this serves as one idea :)

To @rlt47 exclusively

Love - is a thing, seen from different perspectives
It changes like faces on downtown streets
Happy and sad, agitated and stubborn
But love is, for sure, what everyone needs

Thank-you dear friend, I am most honored to have you pen, such a marvelous creation, exclusively for me. I am most humbled and I will treasure this memory eternally. Profusely, Thank-you! Upvoted once, but a million times (in spirit).

It is a pleasure to be at your service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66