🤩THE PLAYHOUSE 🤩- DLIVE TONIGHT @ 7PM EST!

in #liveradio6 years ago

The Playhouse steemit.png

New Name,

New Time and New Place...

but same great company!

About all the changes...

Don't fear! Changes are generally pretty good. And these are no different. If you've missed the recent haps I'll link to a BUNCH of posts below explaining everything. In the meantime... the pertinent basics. 😎

New Name

For 8 solid weeks of debauchery, we called ourselves 😎 STEEMSTAR AFTER DARK😎 . And it was wonderful. However, many a change has come since then including I just wanted to change the name! 🤣 I think 😜THE PLAYHOUSE😜 is much more suitable for what we actually do... play... so it only seemed natural.

New Time - 7PM EST

I moved it up one hour. Not a big change, don't wanna give anyone a heart attack, but do wanna potentially get this going a bit earlier in my day. Maybe one hour will help some more folks to be able to make it... maybe it won't. Only time will tell... and Time is an elusive bitch. 😝

New Place - DLIVE!

I'm pretty stoked about this. I've only been using #dlive for a few weeks now, but really do love it. I had previously been streaming all my radio/podcasts via the SteemStar Network. More about that in a linked post below. Not only is DLIVE pretty user-friendly, the staff in Discord is SUPER helpful and totally on top of things. I never really feel lost for more than a minute and there's always a friendly avatar popping in to say hi.

Speaking of DISCORD... I'm still running SteemStar with a few changes.
You'll wanna join so you can play as one of the actors!

STEEMSTAR DISCORD : https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

If you haven't already... go give me a follow on DLIVE. You'll get magical notifications for when I go live or upload a video. And that is something you do NOT want to miss.

follow me.gif

https://dlive.io/@carrieallen

rainbow motion.gif

What about those links?!

Don't worry, I didn't forget. 😎

That's all folks pink.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great UPDATED tutorial:
markdown tutorial small.png
Click the image!


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!


Don't ask...

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

thealliance we got this trans.png

carrieallen signature 3.png

Proud to be a.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85