Cryptocurrency - Is Litecoin finally getting the deserved attention - buy signal?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey cryptoheads!

I would like to talk about Litecoin/ LTC a bit. If you dont know anything about LTC, here is just a quick summary (as you can find the info on wiki/google)
LTC is basically a BTC with already implemented Segwit and running on a Lightning Network. Litecoin is also on the market for years and its a widely accepted currency.. I mean.. where you can pay with ZEC/ ETH?

But I would share my opinion on LTC.
I think (and Im not alone) that LTC is shortly before its another "boom" and price increase. You can look at the graph below:

I want to mention here, that I've had the feeling about LTC one-two weeks ago and I went and bough some LTC those few days again. After today's spike, I'm a very happy person. However, I believe this is just the start and LTC's price will keep going up as its getting more and more attention of the cryptoheads :)

What do you think? LTC Yay/ Nay? Do you have any?

Sort:  

something crazy is going on with litecoin, its been going nuts the last two days

Yes, litecoin has been spiking, I knew it and I was about to move 2 weeks ago but alas... I didn't ;(

it should skyrocket after the second shipment of L3+ scrypt miner by bitmain, which will be for sure used to mine LTC. A lot of new power will be added to the LTC network.

Congratulations @kazen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kazen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55