14538 days old!!! Does life really begin?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

40 years on this planet is fast approaching, will life begin at 40 or will it end?
Will it hurt? Who knows, I don't have long to go until I find out. I will keep you updated on my progress to the big 4 0.
Health wise I appear to be fine, I feel like I'm still 25 and perhaps act like I'm 25 on the odd occasion, is this normal behaviour for a 39 year old?
Am I part of the new generation which thinks 40 isn't old, I remember when my parents were that
age and I classed that as old and over the hill.

I'm not big on social media but thought I might for the first time ever start keeping track of my life on a daily basis,

As I'm not into Facebook twitter I'm going to start posting as regular as possible on steemit, my opinions and my life
I have the fear no one is interested and my posts generate $0 but I guess we all need to start somewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20