Hello!!!! This is my presentation!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit, finally a social network that back to those who help him to grow.

Friends, in 2016 social networks like Facebook, Imstagram and Twitter generated about 31 billion dollars.
How much of that gigantic cake did your members receive by giving me like, sharing or publishing? The answer is $0.

Therefore, when I met this social network I fell in love mainly for two reasons:

  1. I consider it to be the future, it will be a restructuring of social networks.

I trust what is being and like all of you, I hope it is not the typical company that appears on the Internet and disappears by breaking dreams, surely many know what I speak to them.

image

  1. I love to write, since I have a conscience I love books and I have always dreamed of being a great writer. So, this social network allows me to develop and earn money by doing what I like, is not it great ?.

Leaving the subject, I introduce myself, I am Dominican and I live momentarily in Santos Domingo. I lived 13 years in Spain and enjoyed also having Spanish nationality, I love that land and I plan to return.

I'm married to an incredible woman, whom I love very much. The wedding was in January this year and, yes, it was one of the best days of my life. Really unforgettable.

image

I am currently a business administration career, I am a technician in accounting and computer science and I am fluent in English.

My hobbies, besides reading and studying, are sports, especially soccer. I love cooking and traveling.

I consider myself a hard worker, fighter, original, friendly, funny, and kind. I do not like routine or abuse of power.

I am a very enterprising person, I love business and I hate to work for others to reach their dreams. Let's face it, it is better to work for you than for others both when it comes to earning income both in controlling time. bold

I plan to post original, uplifting, own (zero copies) and entertaining post. I guarantee it will not be a waste of time. Follow me and check it out, I'll follow you too, but above all I hope we can make a nice friendship.

See you soon.

this same year.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, have fun here. Steemians are great people

Welcome, you will receive votes

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy this great piece of social news service.

welcome to the community :-D

Hey welcome love your introduction!
I'll def. Be upvoting
Followed, follow back pls

check my last post if you want upvote daily from me

A warm welcome to you and I can assure you that you'll enjoy it here.

Welcome new friends @yeisonrosello hopefully you can create interesting content for other steemit users, I have vote and follow you, hopefully you can do the same thing.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56