What's suit you is the best for yousteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

When seeing things that gain your attention, you feel like want to learn everything, but have you asked yourselves whether you have so much time to learn different things, whether you have enough energy to learn more things?

1. There is not much time in life to do things

I used to be too ambitious, always thinking about things that no one else could do, and I didn't do what I was supposed to do well. Thinking back, I was too greedy, lack of ability, always wish for miracles to happen, always think that I will be better than others.

Now it may be much better, I know what I want and what I really should do well.

source

In fact, there is not much luck in this world, only by our own efforts, prepared enough, then grasp the opportunity when it comes. If there are no efforts, even if there are many opportunities, no matter how huge the opportunity is, you will still miss it.

There has never been a lack of opportunity in the world, I used to be dubious, but after going through some incidents, I slowly agree. With enough effort, you will easily see the opportunity, if not, even if the opportunity comes, you won’t even notice.

It would be better to think about what you can do well and work in that direction.

2. Strive for what you can understand

There are too many temptations around us, if we didn’t experience something, we will be easy to be confused. For example, when you see some peoples made a lot of money through live stream, and you think that making money through live streaming is really easy, and then give up the already relatively good career, and become a streamer. But in fact, the truth is not like this.

When you really become one of them, you will notice that being a streamer is not for everyone, not everyone can become famous. Some things if you don’t experience, you will never understand. I used to think about those things too, but I see it clearer now, and I know I should put my experience into the place I can understand.

source

3, What’s good in others eyes, not necessarily suitable for you

Each person's ability has high and low, the knowledge is not the same, things that can be accepted is also not the same. Just like the post I wrote, some people may feel OK, some people may feel nothing, but this cannot hinder our growth. If you liked it and learned something from it, then it is good enough.

Those who can understand, can digest, can promote you to grow up at this moment is a good thing. You should be clear of your own ability and don’t be too ambitious, such growth will be more solid.

Look for things that are just right enough to promote your growth, and take it step by step.

What suits you right now is the best for you.

follow

PREVIOUS RELATED POST
What do you do when you face a dilemma?
Things you should adhere to
How do you want to live your life?
Do you trust your brain?
If you can’t decide, just remember these two things
Some insight about giving suggestions


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://walkinharmony.vornix.blog/2019/01/24/whats-suit-you-is-the-best-for-you/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54