Things you should adhere tosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Make a bet with yourself, and as long as you adhere to the following things, you can succeed.

Ask yourself what you want? I want to be beautiful; I want to be thin; I want to be smart; I want to good at badminton, I want to be a singer, I want to be a dancer, I want to engage in real English-related work, I want my English to be particularly good, and able to occupy some professionalism in a certain area.

I also want to find a girlfriend and get into a harmonious and happy married life. I want to bring my family to travel, but also want to take them abroad. I want my every day is not wasted, I want my life is full and meaningful, I want to have no regret when old, I want to try all the things I have not tried, I want to be brave, I want to be no longer so timid, don’t want lack of confidence because of inferiority, always afraid to take the first step. In short, I want an extraordinary life, I hope to have some unforgettable memories, I want to have some of my own achievements, my own glory, in the twilight time, I am able to recall those memories, and doesn’t feel that my life is mediocre.

source

It is said that each of us has unlimited potential, we can do a lot of things we have never thought of, who can tell us what potential we have, and how should we dig?

I want to communicate with people in English and speak in English in English speaking country completely barrier-free, I want to have a lot of foreign friends, I want to know how those celebrities live their day. For the same day, why different people will have a different day, the effect is not the same, my every day is boring and meaningless, but even if it is very boring, isn't that my own choice, too?

If I sleep until 11 o ' clock or later every day, I may not do anything but only dream. You need to know that if you get up after 11 o'clock, which means you won’t be able to see the sunrise or the quiet bazaar.

I have missed too much when I was dreaming, many people had done meaningful things before 11 o ' clock, and the time is in our hands. The brush of life is also held in our own hands, what kind of work you want to complete, it is also your own decision, your painting should be complete by yourself, the same goes to how my life should be, what my life is like, is also my own decision. If you want to reach a certain stage, you have to give the efforts required. Without action, nothing is going to work. I have to take action, I have to do it, and stick to it.

source

You have to believe that you can reach a certain height of life, no matter what the thing is, you must be able to achieve a certain degree of success, do not be frightened by the aura of others, you can do it, please believe in yourself, you are the navigator of your own life. The question is what you should do, you are still young, It's time for you to take responsibility, and even if you know that there are 99 steps ahead, you would have gone badly, but as long as you went right in the last step, you would have succeeded.

You need to continue to learn, to allow yourself to have the ability to choose.

Opportunity will never fall from the sky, you have to fight, have to work hard, if you have not tried, how do you know that you can’t.

To do one thing well, you should follow the following:

1. Set targets. That is to make clear what you want to do, there is a clear direction in the heart.

2. Take immediate action. That is to start to do, don’t procrastination, don’t just say but didn’t take action.

3. Perseverance. That is, be punctual on doing the same thing, repeat doing it, repeat every day. This is also called to cultivate a good habit.

4. Stick to it. Do not relax, once you lax, you will fail, all the efforts will be in vain.

You need to precipitate yourself, you are too easy to be fickle, you have to learn to bear, you are not a child, when encounter problems, you can no longer lose your temper, you need to learn to deal with your own problems. You are too mindless, think with your heart, and then make your own judgment.

Remember: You are no longer a child, learn to control your temper, have your own opinion, and solve your own problems.

source

Your biggest problem is lack of self-confidence.

The so-called shyness is because of your sense of inferiority. You have to believe that you have the ability to solve it. If you can not convince yourself, you certainly can not do it well, the more you believe in yourself, the stronger the strength in your body.

You need to know your current strength, and also understand the status quo you will face. The pressure to find a job will be very big, find a job is very difficult. You should recharge, be prepared because time will not wait for you. The most important thing in life is to take on the responsibilities to oneself, to the family, and to the Society.

Don’t wait until you have nothing then only regret. At that time, it is already too late. Life is short, but we have a lot of responsibility to fulfill.

If you don't want to be mediocre in your life, you should do something about it now. You've practiced it, time flies, and the more you grow up, the more responsibility you have to take. Time flies, when you still feel that you ignorant, time will not wait for you.

It tells you that you have grown up, that you need to take responsibility, whether you accept it or not, you have to admit that you have indeed reached the point of taking responsibility, and you can no longer act like a child.

First of all, you have to recognize the reality, then, accept the reality, and then, try to change your current situation, rather than doing nothing, standing still, you need to put into action.

You need to act, do something, time flies, I'm sure you'll understand.

Otherwise, you will regret, and you won’t be able to change, while you are still young now, fight for it, don’t let yourself in such mediocrity. Everyone has their own value, you will find your own value.

follow

PREVIOUS RELATED POST
How do you want to live your life?
Do you trust your brain?
If you can’t decide, just remember these two things
Some insight about giving suggestions
Flaunt wealth, fear, and the system
No one can give you the life you want except yourself


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://walkinharmony.vornix.blog/2019/01/22/things-you-should-adhere-to/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46