No action no success

in #life7 years ago


source

Every time I don’t have any idea what to write, but I will still insist on writing. After writing for a while, I will slowly have an idea on what to write.

In fact, I don’t know how to manage my time; I always feel stress when managing my time. I even went for several courses, want to learn how to manage my time, but I still did not manage to learn time management.

Later, I just don’t plan, I insist on finish the things every day, and do my best to everything. Then I found when I did not plan; I will do well.

Time planning is to make have a reasonable use of time. When you calm down your heart and do everything well, your time will automatically be planned. Don't think too much, do what you want to do immediately.

Life is born to action, just like the fire will always face up. "If you take action, your life can be successful."


source

Who in this world doesn’t want to succeed? But how to pursue success? Other than hard work, you also need to take action. Those who daydream all day long and think of thousands of ideas to success, but never put the idea into action, can never succeed.

A young man who dreams of making a fortune goes to church almost every day to pray: "God, please let me win the lottery!" Every day, his prayers are the same.

A few days later, he came to the church with a dejected prayer: "God, why don't you let me win the lottery?" "For the next few days, he does the same prayer every day." The last time he knelt on the ground and prayed the same prayer: "My God, why don't you listen to my prayers?" Let me win the lottery, even once, I would like to believe in you for life. ”

At this time, God can no longer endure, the God said: "I have been listening to your same prayer, I can not stand it anymore, at least you should go to buy a lottery ticket first! ”

Are you like the young man who keeps having a rich dream all day but never takes action? If you wake up now, it is not too late, from now on, put what you think of action, act immediately, and do it bravely.

There is a dream, but no action is taken, determined, but can’t start the first step. Although it is difficult to begin, when you really do, the beginning is not as difficult as you think.


source

When you faced with a fence that's hard to climb and you're ready to retreat, throw your hat on the other side of the fence first, and you'll have to force yourself to do everything you can to get past the fence, and no matter how busy you are, you'll have the time to do it.

Why does everyone else's life is going smoothly and your life is always inefficient? We have been rethinking this issue more than 100 times and have been able to draw definitive conclusions on each occasion. Others do things are vigorous and resolute, and you have been accustomed to procrastination.

If you procrastinate, you'll end up paying more and need to make up for it.

One of my friends said that he had tried countless times to quit smoking, but the last time he said is never the last time;
A friend said she wanted to get into the habit of running every day, but did not know when to start;
Some people said that he really wanted to concentrate on reading, but always only see the book instead of reading the book;

We can't blame anyone because it's our problem.

You are the person who can't keep your words. Want to do it but did not start doing it, hesitate time after time, will this go on forever?

It’s not that we can't do it, it’s just that we don't do it right away. We are always waiting for a better time, waiting for a better chance.
But why wait? If you want to do it, then just do it.

Don't buy cigarettes If you want to quit smoking.
Start jogging if you want to jog.
If you want to read, just push everything away, sit down and read.

Anyone who wants to procrastinate is destined to be a mediocre person.

Shakespeare said well: “I wasted time, time will waste me.”

Think is tired, take action is right, fight to win! Don't waste time, act now, you will be brilliant tomorrow!

follow

PREVIOUS POST
You're still young, Why you don’t dare to have a dream?
Are you confused?
You are just pretending to be working hard
If you don't push yourself, you never know how good you are
Your laziness will become your regret
If you can self-discipline when no one's watching, success is closer than you think

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading your post. There is a lot of good stuff.

Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed :)

You are correct.... your post started slow....like you were not sure what to write....and then, wow you got into it.....turned out as great read. Thanks for posting!

Yeah! Instead of sitting there staring at the screen, why not start writing something, maybe you will have some idea on what to write :)

the doer has got to do!

Great post, it inspired me a lot.

True, think and action is good but overthinking and laziness in action will leads to nothing, so whatever plan you have for yourself, act immediately on that, then you will see the results.....

Thanks! I'm glad my post inspired you :)
If you have things wanted to do, don't wait, just do it! Because you never know when you will have the chance to do it again!

Welcome....👍

Go Team Malaysia !

Yeah! GO Team Malaysia!

Congratulations @walkinharmony! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 7.86 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @walkinharmony. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48