THE WORST CHALLENGE EVER!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nothings funnier than this challenge. You just buy a box of Boozled Bean, here in Mexico in Chilim Balam for only 69 pesos and you will have the perfect weapon. This beans go from booger flavour to vomit and rotten egg, its truley disgusting.

boozled.png

This is my challenge video! It was just terrible!

Sort:  

Fun video! I haven't tried these yet, tengo miedo...

Welcome @tanimed to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @tanimed!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @tanimed!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I've always wanted to try this. Well done for having the courage. 😆 Which do you dislike the most?

Haha crazy! Welcome to the community. Te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91