New to SteemIt & I want to give you something FREE :) Here to expand and grow with ALL of you!

in #life7 years ago

Hi I'm New to SteemIt! & No I'm not the guy with the Lamborghini but I do want to share immense amounts of knowledge with all of you here at the SteemIt community.

A little about me, Tai Jr I'm a 29 year old Entrepreneur on a mission to learn as much as I can on a daily basis in order to give back to the world, communities and people from all walks of life. I believe that doing good for others is an extremely powerful law of success that we all should practice more often always paying it forward always a teachable student of life.

I want to be able to grow with all of you in this amazing community, communicate, share, expand and develop new marketing strategies, talk about investment ideas, cryptocurrency info, entrepreneurship and product development in general that's why as a thank you I want to render a FREE service for you guys.

I specialize in social media marketing, optimization, development (Instagram, FB, Snap, Twitter, Tumblr, Pinterest, YT etc) & branding, graphic design, video editing and web development. You guys can contact me anytime for FREE work. I will render FREE service ONE time for each member of SteemIt as a thank you for letting me be part the family. Contact me

I wish you all health, wealth, happiness and success! May you always provide for yourself and your family. It's still 2017 let's make it count!

"Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go." - T. S. Eliot

handstand travel young tai jr.jpg

Your friend
Tai Jr @tailopez

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tailopez :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hello @tailopez and welcome to steemit!
Upvoted & Followed :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

You are welcome @tailopez! Hope you enjoy it : )

Wassa! I can see that, glad to have joined. Thank you for the video much appreciated!

I welcome you to the colorful world of steemit! You will definitely get a whole new experience from all the wonderful people in this community. Also feel free to check out and follow @dhingrapranay15 for posts on lifestyle posts and good passage of time.

Nice blog thank you for the kind words!

Welcome to Steem @tailopez I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @tailopez!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help.
Congratulations on the registration on Steam - you really like it here!
I upvote your post so you can get your first money.
If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steam better together!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
Steem on!

Welcome @tailopez ! Your introduction post was very interesting. Hope you share some posts and ideas soon. I am following you :-) I am a Brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I write about photography, travel, film making and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me! Cheers!

Brazilian living in London that's awesome, thank you will definitely share many ideas with the community. Take care

Hey Tai, I'm glad your finally here on steemit! I know that you will inspire and motivate a lot of people here! You are a true inspiration to many and a great mentor. Welcome and looking forward to your future posts!
Your welcome to follow back ----> @carlostiziano
I Upvoted and Resteemed!

Thank you Carlos I appreciate you!

Welcome Tai! Glad to see you're part of the SteemIt Community!

@wealthguide Thanks, let's share some ideas, nice Instagrams!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you will have a great time here.
You are more than welcome to check my blog---> @liriel. I'm writing about medicine and other stuff :) Have a nice day!

Just followed you! Likewise

Thanks! Followed you back :)

Welcome ^^
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

@pald Korean food is delicious one of my favorite, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64273.56
ETH 3487.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52