Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 3

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


@didar001
myself. how am i..???
@elpoeta
Hola mundo, Hola comunidad de Steemit.
@ediy
Hari Pertama di Steemit [Introduce Myself]
@catalincb
Hello! I'm Catalin:)
@randemx
Introduce Myself in Steemit
@karinquintero
Hello Friends of Steemit, arriving at the Reef.
@justcassy
Hello Steemit, From Philippines to USA - Let me introduce myself
@anllypau
¡MI POST NÚMERO UNO!
@itoshinoeri
Me, E.T., Michael Jackson, and my first Steemit post
@firman2908
Introduce my self in steemit
@wordsofthought
MY INTRODUCTION
@starhassan
My Ist Post On My Blog steemit Just My Introduction
@princego
YOUR ALTITUDE IN LIFE IS A DIRECT RESPONSE OF YOUR ATTITUDE
@katherinsine
In search of a dream
@jeabsywanvisa
???????? Heart 2 Heart Challenge????????????????????
@erwandy92
A dreamer from a small island in Indonesia
@besmary-reus
Hello steemit, I am a dreamy and very friendly person, I hope you like my first intro.

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sultanmr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89