Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 5

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


@kieyonce
introduceyourself
@fouad188
I'M Dave Sincere and Sweet Straightforward and Down-to-Earth LADY
@edwardmm
Mi Historia de Vida
@beatf1
Introduce your self
@afsheel
HI ALL AND THANK YOU
@zahidawan
Who am I? Who created us?
@yisus-acp
SIMPLEMENTE YO Y MI PRIMER POST EN STEEMIT /ME PRESENTO :) SIMPLY ME AND MY FIRST POST IN STEEMIT / PRESENT ME :)
@smilefalse
I'm Luis Machuca, lover of the arts, a little of who I am ...
@sherazkhan
Hello folks! Introduce me in steemit
@jdgl
Please allow me to introduce myself...
@fillback
Introduceyourself
@abilarqam
Introduce Myself Steemit.com
@zero0483
Hello everybody
@sandimily
Steemit, a new beginning for me (Introduction).
@juancarlos1175
Yo otra vez
@damiendoumer
Hello, Steemians I'm new here, do you think my blogging ideas are good ?
@miguelale
¿Quien soy? ¿Qué aporto a Steemit? ¿Qué busco? Me presento(y ésta vez bien)
@makkcoin
Hello! Meet with Steemit , The wander of new

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


Sort:  

It is an honor to be featured on your blog. Good work guys!

its an honor for me too to have your beautiful picture in my blog
thanks for sharing. wish u all the best :)

you started a nice blog. great work.

everything can only be possible by positive support for you.
wish u all the best

Thanks for the support, this initiative is very good, a hug.

u welcome @sandimily and thanks for lovely hug ;)

Great initiative, thank you so much for the support

u welcome @juancarlos1175, and thanks a lot for supporting this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51