Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


@toyo
Hello! Introducemyself ??????????
@betheliza
OverloadMother
@hero12
First day on steemit I am Yasir Ansari
@anggimelisa55
Hallo, I'm Anggi
@esteliopadilla
HELLO: I want to share whith you!!!
@leviatan7
Hola steemit! Introduciendome @leviatan7
@oringa
Introduce yourself
@mundoperruno
Has anyone seen a cute little dog?| @MundoPerruno joins steemit
@lunadevita
What's up Steemit! Mary Cronin here, How I'm taking on my Anxiety with Cooking!
@brown-eyes
Introduceyourself | About Me
@alyana
Training and Seminar: For Professional Growth
@proxyaccount
Ang pagpapakilala kay Lorainne
@cuthbertola
Introducing myself: Hello steemit!
@cannibalc
Introduction: Eat, Sleep, Surf, Metal
@allangraves
HANGING OUT WITH MY ‘BOYFRIEND’
@alegonpo
ALEGONPO: PERIODISTA, MADRE, ACTIVISTA Y BRUJA (Introducing myself)
@waldo22
Presentación para la comunidad SteemStem y Stem-Español

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76