Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 6

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My dear Beautiful People,

The purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.


Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


@ekayuliana
Introduce Yourself: @ekayuliana
@budsnow
Meet Earnest! Dog Appreciation Post!
@susantydewi
Introduce My Self
@rinixmax
ColorChallenge: WednesdayYellow-My Beautiful Babe
@nwagod4
my least favorite
@ecottoni
my first 7 days in steemit
@divyanthj
I'm a Quora top writer moving to Steemit - My introduction
@bramy6
Mi presentación - Introduceyourself
@rosib
My husband and I
@nabilhasanfahim
Introduce Myself
@jhonysins
My Steemit journey
@dunhill
I never got the chance to really introduce myself to the forum as a whole and tell my story, so here it is:
@cryptosoul55
Introduce my gf and my partner on steemit for the 1 time !!sara Gomez
@splife
Budowlaniec z pasj? pstrykania.
@akram7
Beautifull place
@pincelada
Miren quién está aquí en Steemit! ?? Mi post de presentación.
@giuseppemasala
My name is Giuseppe Masala

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |


Sort:  

good posting

Thanks for looking at me and taking me into account friend @sultanmr you are very kind.

u welcome @rinixmax. thanks for your kindness

Okk that is great post what you makes.

Welcome very much.
Please upvote on my post and follow me as well

sure, no problem sir
wish u all the best

Thank you very much for including me in your post.!

u welcome @pincelada for sharing such a cute photos

Congratulations @sultanmr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56