If you like this post, check Yes, No, or Maybe

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Be easy on me Steemit, this is my first post. I'm literally a Steemit virgin, and you're about to pop my cherry...

I've jumped on the Steemit ship because a friend of mine named Jason has done nothing but rave about this place for the last six months. I have to admit that at first, I thought it was a bunch of malarkey, but after a while, his previously inane ramblings began to crack the facade of doubt in which I had walled myself. With each post he made that was upvoted, more and more cracks started to appear, until today. Today is the day the shell fell away, and here I am.

So with all that gibberish out of the way, a little bit about me. I am a small business owner and entrepreneur. I live with my awesome architect girlfriend and we're raising two dogs and two cats. I love to drink and talk about craft beer and I have literally waited in lines for 8+ hours for rare and limited bottles. I repair and resell Apple computers as a side gig. I own a house I use for AirBnb and it's been an interesting experience thus far being a landlor for temporary tenants. I enjoy playing golf when I can find the time, and one of my favorire escapes is kayaking on a river and camping on a gravel bar. I get great pleasure tending to my garden and enjoying the fruits of said labor even more. Mornings are awesome, the earlier the better, and when you add coffee to them they're fucking fantastic. Water is life, so just remember that next time you complain about it raining. Subaru's rock and when you have one with a turbocharger they also roll (very fast). Music is deeply spiritual to me and, while I shy away from calling it a religion, I do worship the sound.IMG_1044.JPGIMG_1697.JPGIMG_1831.JPGIMG_1821.JPGIMG_9472.JPG

That's all the clever stuff I can think of currently, so we'll call it good for now

Sort:  

Normally, many people using iPhone 7 they don't know how to take a nice photo. Actually iPhone 7 have a strong duty and also main kinds like camera Cannon, sonny, or others kinds of cameras. If you guide holding iPhone 7 or 7 plus. You just go to camera and selecting portrait after focus on photo that we want to take then wait to see on it ....Depth Effect.

In order to use the Portait mode effectively, you have to be at least 8 feet away.
Former Apple employee here. ;-)

hi @sssence
i hope this is beer you are drinking there haha
you showed some real nice pictures
i'm ChrisX aka the Melonman
nice to meet you, looking forward to see you around
welcome to steemit, have max fun and my upvote
greetings and have my upvote :-)

Thanks Melonman! Looking forward to this great new community!

you're welcome buddy

Welcome to Steemit oh Pimptastic one! Followed and Upvoted!

Welcome to Steemit @sssence :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Congratulations on landing yourself on the hippest and fast growing Social Media platform on the planet.Get ready buckle up !!!!! we going to mars with STEEMIT SHUTTLE!!!!!
THANK YOU
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

love your animated GIF!

🌟Love your self introduction! 🌟 It's fun and real and full of life! Thank you for sharing it with us! I'm new to Steemit too. See you around! @sssence 🌟🌟🌟

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Good advice which I will be following, thanks!

Hi sssence,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

O holy night

haha you got a great way with your words, looking forward to hearing more from you :) 🌟🌟🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49