Southern California ...what would you like to see ??

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub Don't stop.jpg
Don't Fear Failure ❣️Fear Being in the Exact Same Place Next Year as You are Today.

Hi Steemians,
My name is Nora.
I have been part of the Steemian community since August of last year. I'm sure all the newbies can agree that there's plenty to learn here. Everyday. Here's my piece of advice, don't let go of the big picture. Try not to get discouraged.

Stay focus on your ideal vision of success.

I'm lucky enough to live in beautiful sunny Southern California. I can't wait to share the adventures and beauty this part of the world has to offer, along with many more adventures :)

I'm here to share, learn and help contribute to making Steemit the platform we all know it can be.

Here's a question I have for all of you...

Are there places in Southern California you would like to see?

Let me know I will try to write a post about it. Feel free to drop a line below 👇... I can' t wait to share all the awesomeness I been working on for all of you❣️

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️ @splendorhub

beso.jpg

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/365-opportunities

https://steemit.com/girl/@splendorhub/20180104t212311209z-post

https://steemit.com/money/@splendorhub/want-to-earn-more-with-your-content

https://steemit.com/photography/@splendorhub/when-passion-is-lost-

Sort:  

Thanks madam for the word of encouragement because I was actually thinking of leaving strength but I think I will continue pushing harder and focusing on the main goal and vision and vision and vision to success... How is california today ..@splendorhub

Beautiful day in California today :) Steem is a journey :)

It has been gorgeous and warm until this morning 29 degrees this morning. But still gorgeous!

I have been dreaming California since I was a kid, I would be happy to see those shiny beaches you have :)

Great! Thank you for your comment :D

Good on ya! I'd love to see places in cali that no one really goes to.

Ok :) Best wihes to you friend!

thank you for sharing @ splendorhub beautifullyBeautyPlus_20180213095139_save.jpg

Thank you for reading :)

I was a big fan of the OC as a kid haha. So anything Newport Beach is cool to me.

Good to know :D

This is what It looked like in Balboa when I lived there as a kid @splendorhub ....

This is cool! I have added Balboa to my "visit with me post list" lol. I think the souvenir shop that's there used to be the arcade. Thanx for stopping by :)

I actually used to play Pinball everyday at the Bay Arcade. I lived in the house at corner of A Street between the two parks right next to the Balboa Pier.......

Nice, The beauty of sharing 😊

Lucky? Each to their own. You couldn't pay me to live in Southern California. Land of flakes and nuts. And insane government policies.

No thank you

The nice weather can't make up for all the other insanity that comes out of the desert wasteland of SoCal.

Yea.. this is a melting pot for sure. Many cultures and backgrounds can cause insanity lol. Best wishes to you :)

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19