Ispiring Beam of Light

in #girl7 years ago (edited)


“Chains of habit are too light to be felt until they are too heavy to be broken…you can have any habits, any patterns of behavior that you wish. It’s a matter of what you decide.”

      - Warren Buffett

144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Let all you do be done in love, ❣️

If you haven't seen any of my previous post, click on the links below :)

https://steemit.com/money/@splendorhub/want-to-earn-more-with-your-content

https://steemit.com/life/@splendorhub/365-opportunities

https://steemit.com/photography/@splendorhub/the-greatest-tool-ever-invented

https://steemit.com/dog/@splendorhub/20171228t073751311z-post

Sort:  

Double Shadow. Lovely beam of light. So creative.
I wanted to ask if it was edited but then I saw the reply to @aussieninja .
So creative.
You look good too.

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. For the most part I can always see the final product in my head :)

Great picture, awesome choice in quote! You are so right- it is SO important that we choose the right habits... because something that starts out small and insignificant will usually turn into something that is so planted in our brains, that it can be hard to change. It is the same with everything. BUT if we as people use this tactic to acquire good habits, then we have done well :)

Best wishes to you!!

-Stephanie

Thank you for your comment Stephanie :) Yes, is easier to build good habits, than to break bad ones. Wishing all the best. Steem on ;D

Beautiful!

Thank you :) Best wishes to you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by splendorhub from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Best wishes for you in 2018 Nora!

Thank you :) Best wishes to you. Steem on!!!!

This is great! There must have been a few lights around with all the different directional shadows in the shot. It's a great photo... well done to the photographer... did a super great job! Nice work by the model too (oops I nearly forgot to say that... I get excited by shadows and light sources).

@aussieninja Lovely comment. Hope you're ready for this.... this was all me(and the help of my tripod). I set up the frame. The shadows were due to the tree near by. I was walking by, and was amazed by the lighting, shadow and wall. Done! I was super happy to be able to produce what I was visualizing. I appreciate your support !! <3

No way!
It's such a great photo... in my head I expected a photographer, a makeup artist and an assistant holding reflectors to create your two shadows... this is amazing! Well, my young friend, just when I thought I was already maximum impressed with you... you step it up! I'm so glad I found you, you're so inspiring.

WoW! Thank you :) you're so nice. I've done most of the pictures you see on my blog :)

Totally Excellent!
Both Photo and Quote! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46