Life equation.why I don't value money that much and why you should not either.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemers.

I was lucky enough to get some very positive feedback from this community at the past week.some very well rewarded posts (at least for my standards) made me an out of the ordinary payment.Which resulted into joy.
Actully not just joy,it was a mixture of feelings and I explained here why.(you better skip the first two paragraphs cause it was just some caustic criticism about the situation that was going on in here 2 weeks ago)I won't cover the same subject twice,cause you know: Time is money.

Time is what

You hear that daily.Everywhere.if that's your first time you hear that I would be surprised and you would probably be a monk on a mountain somewhere on this world with steemit access.If you are I ll follow you to the end.
so let me help you get this right.

Time = Money

This equation is so fundamental wrong can you see why?
if time equals money that means you can extend your life,true at some point but misguiding the least.
As a person that suffers from a chronic autoimmune disease called Ulcerous colitis (the Chron's disease little brother) this equation includes a small portion of truth,so it is not scientific acceptable.
You can use money to make your life quality better and maybe expand it for a little bit,but you need power to make the lives of all the people that surrounds you better and expand them lives as well,even if it is for the slightest amount of expansion money can't change that.power can but power comes over time.Concluding: money are important but are they equal to Time?No.The above equation is wrong.Let's take this a bit further,shall we?

Time = Life

Sure that is more like it but we are still not quite there.We miss data we need to find something equal to time because Time>Life we cannot accept them again as equals.It does makes sense though,no life can outlive Time life is a fraction on the timeline a tiny probability that occurs regardless.
So can we get an equation for that I will prioritize them so I can do a more accurate critical analysis on it.

Time>Life>money

So, we know that Life+Money have the possiblility to be equal to Time bacause of their place on the prioritizing chart. but are they enough on their own to get you to that infinite place?Do they have the value it takes to get us there.No they don't
Life on it's own it is insignificant.That might shock you but what is life without friends without lovers without happiness and just money?Well that is an even harder equation to solve a real headache.
so for Money to have value you must at least have 1 or many of the rest parameters to get to a true result.scientific backed for your claims.

Money+friends+lovers+life=Time

We are getting there.At least I am but it still feels like I can't reach the infinity value that Time stands for adding up humane values cannot equal to Time.I'll need some power ups to get there.

maybe human life can be represented roughly by the that is the ( I have no idea how to make the square symbol on my keyboard any help would be helpful)
All the money of the world are not enough to equal any life(at least for me)so I will double the Global capital market By the force of 2 so we will get something like 1.44 × 10^32 (disclaimer no one can tell with certainity what the global capital market really is.the have aproach it down to ~12 quadrillions but that still is not an accurate number)
so we might get to something like this 1.44×10^32+7.×10^9 sqrt(x)=Time

But we are still way off the true infinite value of Time.

So what is equal to Time

I can't tell,but I conclude there is a value larger than time.
Well this might sound silly to you,but there is a value that is larger than time and its nothing more than humanity itself on its entirety.Me and you together we are longer than time.Let me explain though with some examples and I am closing this post.

Archimedes is larger than life
Stephen Hawking is larger than life
Ainstain,Tesla,Dimokritos and many more like them unique individuals that gave more to humanity than they get back.They open the way for others to pass they contribute to allow to the rest of their fellow humans to evolve.
The are still alive today their hearts still beat in ours.They are larger than time.

Concluding

I didn't make any innovation here and this post was not my goal for the week. I have a great idea .But it might take some more time,It is about human networks, my road-trip to Europe gave birth to a very interesting article that is one of my next priorities.I want to get it right before I post it.
Right now I am spending my time by helping people that have a word,to express it on Steemit.People that can't even handle a Facebook account talented friends that could fly off their careers on Steemit.
If I manage to help them it will be because of the power I ll collect here and Time is ticking,
Steem Power is my goal I will invest the SD's to steem for a good friend of mine that happens to be an extraordinary person and he is facing some serious financing issues he is about to lose his ambulance for a 16000 euro debtdescribed here.

Now is our time,Now is the time we should contribute and force the rest of the world to evolve.That is our part here,at history books of the future Steemit will be a larger than time project.remembered by all Humanity while we are stepping our own evolution path
from Homos sapiens to Homos decentralium.
enim es Dominus Deus solus
This is why I went to 0 from $5000 this is not about you and me
this is about all of us.let that be known.
vote responsible.
peace out to you all.
If you enjoyed my post please take a look here at my little sister and welcome her to Steemit.

Best regards
@skapaneas Angelos Rossidis

Statistics report here

Sort:  

Thank you bro!

Happy to see IBD warrior on here! Maybe we could collaborate on that topic in the future? What do you think @skapaneas ?

sounds interesting. get in touch with me I genuinely want to be involved with it.

Great stuff! You'd probably agree with me that IBD stigma is well present. Let's chat sometime & brainstorm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31