Statistic research,from Greece to UK and back.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Reporting stats from across Europe

This is the sheet I was carrying with me for 5100 km across Europe,I ve been through Italy France UK Belgium Netherlands Germany Austria Italy and back to Greece in 7 days.I am here to share this data with you.and if possible motivate you to do the same.I was mainly on a truck driving non stop,so the biggest part of the statistic was on board ships and gas stations.
It was a wonderful trip,a relaxing experience and I had some rewarding conversations,for now you can enjoy the numbers.For later I got a good treat for you all.


Target group : ages 25 – 58
50 European citizens
question:

1 do you own a social media account like Facebook or similar

Yes 25 No 25

2 Would you be interested into a rewarding social media platform,that pays its users based their content quality.

Yes 40 No 10

3 Is it probable you will visit that platform within 24 hours from hearing of it.

Highly probable 38 Probably not 12

4 Are there people that you know of that can have a use of it on your close environment?
Yes 43 No 7


Best regards
@skapaneas Angelos Rossidis

Read more of me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63