How To Make Money Online - Most Profitable Way

in #life6 years ago

How To Make Money Online - Most Profitable Way.png

How to build a business around your own brand in this is an amazing way that you guys can make a ton of money. You can create a life of us freedom by creating a business that gives you the amount of income that can change your life now. I totally get it some people just want to make a few hundred extra Bucks. I'm living proof that what I'm about to share with you is it is solid it works alright. Because I've been able to generate a business that brings in multiple six figures. so I know this works first hand but I also know that people don't only want to hear my results. They want to see will show what other people shows examples of other people. who have created massive success and now you don't get to live a life of freedom in do. what they want and don't have to have a boss is I want to share an example with you guys right here right here in this article.

Building a brand or what I would call a value based brand which basically means you go learn something and then you turn around and you share it with the marketplace. you share valuable information that builds trust with the market place in then you sell products and services to the market place you can make an absolute killing doing. That now if you guys want to go deeper out with me personally I will share something with you guys at the very end of this article the I believe will help you guys but let's check this out. so I'm here on steemit right now yes steemit you guys you two is so amazing you don't understand the type of business that you too can allow you to create. so I want to share saw a blog called athlete acts this is in the fitness industry. I recently came across this blog I think this guy has done an amazing job some and click search and this is the blog.

He provides tips and tricks on fitness and that's all his article are you guys is around fitness that is his niche and you can see all this it's around health nutrition in building up you know healthier body in becoming lean and getting set. So if I open up one of his article let's talk about the marketing aspect and how to build a successful business. so I'm just gonna open this in a new tab and I'm a I'm a positive article or video in all of his article or videos like I said our value base. so he's giving the market valuable information help literally in each video helping people. Now here's what I want you to understand because I've preached this on so many other article and I wanted to share examples other than my own examples with you guys. He's got a ton of use already. But check this out this is what I share with you guys do in all of your article right he actually got a nice long description here so that's probably really get SEO search engine optimization.

I've I've heard on this so many times with so many people still on and understand the power of it this is a perfect example in the fitness niche. someone who's done it and now I guarantee this guy's making millions of dollars. why it's just math it's just math he has tons of products that he sells he's very targeted in his neck she provides value in making sales building email list. what happens is right here he has something called the twenty four seconds fixed. This is absolutely free people can put their email in here and they can get instant access. What happens is he built this email list of people who are interested in fitness. And now he can send emails and communicate with my guess is his email list is probably hundreds of thousands if maybe not even over a million people on his email lists. And so with the drop of a hat becomes out with a new product or has a promotion on a product you can send one email to hundreds of thousands of people and make sales right then and there in a single day tune with the push of a button make money. And so that's not all let's go in and take a look at his his website so let's just go into training here what does he have see he has products here you have to understand remember you have to sell something in order to make money that's exactly what this guy's doing all right he's building email list he's providing value he's got products to sell alright he's got a supplement he's got gear results coaching.Then he looks like he even does events so let's just go to the training camp and check this out.

Let's just see what this is all about and my guess would be that this is a product that you can purchase yes it it's so if you guys take a look at this alright this is a classic sales page it looks great this is awesome. But the the one thing that you have to understand is to sell itself yes I want to buy this in there it's so he has a way to monetize this is what people don't understand is let's let's go all the way back let's go back yes YouTube channel and people think that you just make money from running allowing ads to run on your videos.You guys that it's just a very small portion of what you can make on youtube I guarantee that this guy here this channel athlete acts is making 10X. what he makes on you too outside of you too by taking traffic from his videos driving them here okay to this page collecting emails not only that but selling products. This is just one like this is just one he has tons of products are right and so this is a perfect example of how you set up a business online whether it be with you too or if you have a blog and you're doing blogging and creating content that way but this is a perfect example of value based marketing by creating valuable information and putting it out into the marketplace. Growing an email list in making money off of it in monetizing all right in you too is an amazing way to do it.

It's just one Avenue that you guys can take to grow a business this is branding right it's building a brand people. Who think about fitness out of all these millions of subscribers I guarantee people go well I want to learn something about fitness they come back to his content in that's. what you have to understand about marketing and growing any business building a brand is that you make yourself known in a space alright. That helps people to give them value in then you also give them opportunities to go deeper at a cost. And they are more than happy to pull out the wallet pay for your products pay for your services because you give them more value. so they get value and then you make an income and that's how you build a brand. That's how you make money that's how anybody can do this especially when you tie in affiliate marketing like I know a lot of people say. why don't have products or services to sell you can do affiliate marketing and if you want to learn more about the I told you guys that I would share something with you below I'm gonna leave first of all my number one recommendation to making a full time income online. How I make a full time income online. i wish all of your Success.

Thank You

Sort:  

Wowww That's Great thanks

Really true. Thank you for advice i m so happy

Wow that's great good luck dear sir

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.13% upvote!
I was summoned by @searchnew. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

nice blog sir...but do u think does affiliate marketing and online jobs do they really work ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50