My Favorite Game Developers

in #gaming7 years ago

My Favorite Game Developers


There are lots of game developing companies in game industry. But, I can be assured of their upcoming of only few companies. Today I am going to share about those.


1. Rockstar Games


When ever you hear about Rockstar you have to think of GTA, Grand Theft Auto. And not just for GTA LA Noire, Manhunt,Max Payne 3 and more. They have always came with a great game. Sometime these game may have technical problem.


Source


2. WB Games


Not a old company but took my attention first in Batman Series. But after playing Shadow of Mordor I was already a fan of it. I personally feel they have awesome optimization. Each every game plays smoothly. Except Batman Arkham Knight. :3 This is no 2 of my choice.


Source


3. CD Projekt RED


I cant thank enough to them for making Witcher 3: The Wild Hunt. Who ever gonna think that witcher 3 is their 3rd game ever developed! Some big company need some learning from them.


Source


4. Bethesda Softworks


One of the finest game developers of current time. Skyrim, Dishonored, Fallout. I dont think I need more to introduce them. They are my 4th pick.


Source


5. CAPCOM


They dont release that much pc games. But when they do,they do it right!!! Thats why they are my no 5!


Source



So, thats the list of my favorite game developers. What is your pick? Be sure to comment. Enjoy.


My Other Posts:

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.64% vote... I was summoned by @saqlaink! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32