A video and see you soon.

in #life6 years ago


How about happy Wednesday steemians for everyone, I'm here today to share a little of my adventures with you again, as you know, Wednesdays are about videos, so today is no exception, so here's another one from my personal collection, brought straight from youtube to dtube.

This video has something in particular to do with the previous ones, was recorded with a compact digital camera which my friend Jarry got to shoot the video for him, I really wanted to use my camera for that, but fate is capricious and sometimes it plays us dirty, for at that time I had lost the battery in my camera.

This was a very low blow, I remember not being able to use my camera for over a year, but this didn't stop us from continuing to raise content, Even if we have to use the worst camera, we'll still show what we know how to do.

Jarry is for me one of the most complete athletes in our group, He's very balanced between the acrobatics and parkour moves, making a perfect 50/50 mix between the two, and the recognition and respect of the community at the national level.

In this video we focus more on the acrobatic part, showing a little bit of what he's capable of doing, However, we don't get the full potential that he has for two reasons.

The first.

I think the most important point is this, my friend was about to emigrate out of the country in a short time, so we prefer to avoid possible unnecessary injuries, but I'm sorry I couldn't make a video on high to fire my friend, although I'm currently planning on meeting him next time I emigrate, so maybe we'll have better things to look forward to.

The second one.

I think this is very obvious, the second reason we didn't exploit all that power was because of the camera, if we're going to take more daring shots, it would be best to have a better visual quality to give the scene that more epic look, achieving a greater visual impact, now I feel prepared, I just have to meet my friend to finish what we started.

We are demanding with what we do, as I mentioned earlier, new things will soon come along, I hope to continue sharing with you the things I like to do around my friends, be on the lookout.

TuneaTaringa.blogpot.com (18).png

If you like the world of photography and videos, you want to learn or just be inspired for a while, you can see more of my work at instagram or follow me on my blog, where I share my experiences and advice, for those who love photography.

Instagram: @samuel_film
Steemit: @samuel-film

BANNER.png

I will be uploading more content soon, remember that monday is dedicated to #photography Tuesdays are from #videos and on Fridays of #personalgrowth,See you soon, thanks for reading the post, if you liked it, please give it upvote, comment on how you liked it and share it with your friends!

Upvote-Logo.png

The images or videos I use in my blog are made by me and I own all the rights to them, of which I usually use my personal logo to identify them, to make use of any image or video outside my control, I always limit the source of it.
This post is the translation of my last post in Spanish.

Link to my previous posts, in English

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@samuel-film, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: samuel-film
New sending account balance: 129714
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 4c6ecdb811dc390279b451ad00b4ec014d9e72c0
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35