MY FIRST STEEMIT POST

in #life7 years ago

Hey guys, I'm new to Steemit and I've realized how different this user base is compared to your typical blogging site. I'm a comms student taking summer classes at UCSD and I need some help with an assignment.

I was supposed to ask 10 people the following questions, and I thought it would be easiest to do it here.

Please type your answers in the comments below. I would really appreciate it.

  • Whats your age and gender?

  • Do you post more or less on social media when you go on vacation?

  • How many times do you go out in a typical week?

  • Do you use Yelp?

  • If so, how many friends do you have on yelp?
  • How may times a week do you use yelp?
  • Do you or have you ever used Facebook events?

Thanks you guys!

Sort:  

@ryanmchang
welcome to steemitand we are glad you are with us here...keep steeming

18 male
yes
3
no
yes

Welcome to Steem @ryanmchang I have sent you a tip

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome to Steemit, @ryanmchang!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

18 male
more
1
no
no
never
no

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hi @ryanmchang I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @youss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00