Job after marriage 2

in #life6 years ago

If there is inflation and need in today's era, then women should be employed.
Without the earning of both, getting expenditure today and living a good life is becoming a mess.
If attention is given to women's studies, they should take special care of their studies while using it.

Women also work in women's work
I have no hesitation in saying that even when my wife is a house wife, I do the work of cutting vegetables etc. in the morning, I also make the meal occasionally.
And sometimes I wash clothes too.20180823_103227_0001.png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 17.91% upvote!
I was summoned by @ruchit786. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Men should do house hold work such as cleaning washing and taking care of kids

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34