Rock Music:- Only Bliss In This Godforsaken Earth

in #life7 years ago


Music is moonlight in the gloomy night of life. Everybody here at some point in their lives wants the world to shut the fuck up and just hear their favorite songs all day long. What is the perfect cure for depression that is deep music with fantastic lyrics. Music can change the world because music can change the world. It's crazy how music can connect souls. And music is among so many genres and you have so much choice from choosing upon but I will suggest you listen to some good rock music. People always prefer beat but I'm kinda lyrics guy. The function of a rock music is to release us from the tyranny of conscious thought.
Pop music often tells you everything ok, while rock music tells you that it is not ok and you can change it.

And now I will mention some of my favorite bands and songs that when I listen to them all my problems seem to leave me even for few seconds.

  1. Breaking Benjamin:-

    You may not heard of this band because it is not so mainstream band but I promise you just give it a try and you'll find out what I'm talking about. Breaking Benjamin's musical style is primarily classified as hard rock and alternative rock, more specifically post-grunge and alternative metal, and has commonly been noted for its consistency. This band may suffer many ups and downs but the are consistence with the music.

  2. Linkin Park:-

    If you have not heard of this band either you are born in the 21st century or your taste in music is SHIT!!! This is the band who have given us songs like NUMB and IN THE END. The mixture of rap and scream is LETHAL COMBINATION. They may have lost their touch in their latest album but who cares when you can still listen to their old songs.

  3. Coldplay: -

    Do I have to tell you about this band. This band has music that can touch your soul. I call it magic when I'm with you. Songs like FIX YOU and THE HARDEST PART can leave you mesmerized for all day long.

  4. Eminem: -

    He is not a just rapper but a rap god. Nobody can beat him. TUPAC may have started the game but he is the one who will finish it. Singers crave for Grammy but he is the one who has won OSCAR for his soundtrack 8mile(which is the must watch the movie ) for his song lose yourself.

  5. Alter Bridge :-

    It is the band that gives me confidence when I needed the most. It is the band who will keep pushing you to give your 100%. I'm not just saying that because I love this band. just listen to any song of this band and I bet you will love this band. When you believe in nothing else just keep believing in yourself.

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 33 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Loading...

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Great! I think Myles Kennedy of AB is one of the best singers of the moment

Wellcome to the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70