❇️Pay with Steem or Steem Dollar in any store!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

uquid.jpg

Did you ever try to exchange Steem or SBD to cash?

It was a pain in the ass, isn't it?
Well! Not anymore!
With this solution, ​you will be able to pay with Steem or SBD anywhere! You don't have to pay expensive exchange rates anymore and wait hours to receive your money.


Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 23.43.46.png

How is this possible?

Uquid guaranteed for free access to bitcoin, ethereum, litecoin, ripple, monero, dash and other 74 cryptocurrencies network. Uquid allowing users to utilise all the benefits of transfer coins into the debit card with real market price.
With guaranteed provides an easy and hassle-free. Unbanked and travellers can obtain a visa debit card with no identification or credit check required and free delivery to 178+ countries.
In a world's first, users can spend over 81 different cryptocurrencies on mobile top ups, bill payments, pharmacy and food vouchers, transportation tickets, wi-fi recharges, and PIN-less calls.


You can deposit over 81 cryptocurrencies, such as STEEM or STEEM DOLLAR.

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 23.47.55.png


Check if it's available in your country!

Click here!


What are the fees?

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 23.49.51.png


How to deposit?

Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 23.51.52.png
Screen Shot 2017-07-01 at 23.52.07 copy.png

And you are ready to use it!


I personally have used both their physical card and virtual card before and it works. Click here to register!


Uquid.com


Thank you so much for reading. If you enjoyed reading please check out my other articles.

The beginning #huskyadventures - PART1

In the first part you can read a bit more about my dogs and me.

An average day #huskyadventures - PART2

In the second part, you can read about an average day with them.
How much exercise do they need? How long does it take? etc.

❇️ Behind the scenes #huskyadventures - PART3

Equipment and the cost of it.

✅150 FOLLOWERS MILESTONE 🔥 50 FOLLOWERS IN A DAY!!🚀 HERE IS HOW!🎉

A short recap of my progress on steemit.

Zero to 100! How to start building your follower base with 4 easy steps.

How to start building your steemit profile.

Zero to 100! How to get out the maximum of Steemit at the beginning?🚀💰 PART2

A short guide on how to get the maximum possible payout on steemit.

❇️ Zero to 100! Maximum possible payout on steemit. - PART3

A trick to multiply your payout rates!

🆘 $14M USD SCAM? 90% SOLD OUT AFTER 4 HOURS!


If you enjoyed reading it and helped you out in any ​way​​ don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, it was very helpful.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ragnar The King from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That is great. But anyway, i expect that you will be able to pay with Steem itself soon. That is my article on that topic: https://steemit.com/steemit/@godfish/will-bitcoin-and-steem-boost-up-airbnb

Great article and I really like your idea. I like Airbnb as well, because they made something innovative.

Big question here. Is this avaialble for the USA?
I sent $50 in ETH to them and USA as country is not accepted when trying to buy a physical or virtual card. So I decided I would withdraw the USD to my bank account via the withdraw feature. $100 is the minimum to withdraw to my bank account.

Can you tell me of another way I can either get a card or get my money back?

I know you are not customer service and I dont mean to shit on your post. Just frustrated.

Thanks for the reminder I forgot to include it's unavailable in the US.

Can you create a virtual card? You can try to use it for Paypal as the physical card supports Paypal (not sure about the virtual ones tho)and send it to your main PayPal account.
If virtual cards are disabled as well in the US you could also try to send it to a different account. You can create a new account with VPN/Proxy. If that's done you can use the VCC for payment. Not the best way, but still better than losing.

@sneakgeekz
Also, customer support might close your account if you contact them, so I'd say try everything you can before you contact them. Entropay is also banned in the US, and they close every account accessed from the US. It doesn't​ matter if it has balance or not.

Dam brother thats a good idea. Thanks for the tip!
I will try it out.

Please guys follow me I'm new user and thanks for your information sir

Great content, very informative.
Thank you.

Glad you liked it!

I like the way cryptos is moving :)
Just can't wait for time when you will buy everything with your smartphone or some usb wallet .

Paying with a smartphone isn't a new thing since Apple Pay or other NFC Payment. You can also buy Teslas with BTC. Cryptos are moving in​ the right direction!

Yes, I know. But, I am from Serbia we have two cash machines for bitcoin in whole country 😂 . So I think you see my point. Anyway, I have some plans or projects for promoting steemit in Serbia this summer. Soo maybe I will help it to move faster in the right direction :)

Same for Hungary. We have 2 BTC ATMs at Budapest and that's it. Apple Pay is not supported by our banks, but with a Credit Card with 3D Secure enabled, you can actually​ use it. Luckily we have NFC ready card readers everywhere for 10 years now, so that's not an issue.

Good luck with promoting Steemit! I'll probably do the same in the summer. :)

Wish you best luck to. And who knows maybe it will grow up in something like Steemit for Balkan haha :)
See ya!

wow I love Vikings !!

Glad to hear that! One of my favorite series for sure!

Interesting article indeed!

however, I would be wary of holding to much balance in such an account because they seem to be lax on identity which means they could be a target for money laundering and or terrorists. Which in short means, they might get shit down and your funds may or may not come back to you. Great concept though and I do seriously hope it works, I just will not hold much currency in it if I open an account.

You are right, but I never had issues with them before. Have used it a few​ months ago.
If you need money urgently or simply don't want to wait few hours to exchange it, this is a great way. Otherwise, I'd not hold big amount either.

This post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ragnartheking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35