You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❇️Pay with Steem or Steem Dollar in any store!

in #life7 years ago

I like the way cryptos is moving :)
Just can't wait for time when you will buy everything with your smartphone or some usb wallet .

Sort:  

Paying with a smartphone isn't a new thing since Apple Pay or other NFC Payment. You can also buy Teslas with BTC. Cryptos are moving in​ the right direction!

Yes, I know. But, I am from Serbia we have two cash machines for bitcoin in whole country 😂 . So I think you see my point. Anyway, I have some plans or projects for promoting steemit in Serbia this summer. Soo maybe I will help it to move faster in the right direction :)

Same for Hungary. We have 2 BTC ATMs at Budapest and that's it. Apple Pay is not supported by our banks, but with a Credit Card with 3D Secure enabled, you can actually​ use it. Luckily we have NFC ready card readers everywhere for 10 years now, so that's not an issue.

Good luck with promoting Steemit! I'll probably do the same in the summer. :)

Wish you best luck to. And who knows maybe it will grow up in something like Steemit for Balkan haha :)
See ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30