Motivational & Inspirational Quotes Series #46

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Friends, Have a Nice Day...
How are you my friends, I Hope You all are Fine. Best wishes for all of You. I Selected Some Famous Quotes with images which has lesson for us for our daily life. As You Mostly Knows that I have Started Inspirational & Motivational Quote Series and Always Try My Best to Collect Impressive Quotes and Share with You Here on Steemit. I hope You Like it and also Become the Part of this Quote Series. I Will be glad to See your Quote Series Posts.In this post,some of the best life quotes, which can help you to live life happy. Some messages for life with beautiful pictures might brighten your Mind.
In this posting you’ll surely find many of them to be thought-provoking and entertaining.This selection is, of course, based on my personal taste. And I hope you will appreciate my taste for selection these quotes.

"Don't waste a minute not being happy. If one window closes, run to the next window- or break down a door."


source

"Failure is simply the opportunity to begin again, this time more intelligently."

image.png
source

"Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go."

image.png
source

image.png
source

I shall be thankful to you all my friends for visiting my posts with supporting Feedback.

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Remember Me in Your Best Time.

SHAHID, @rabeel.

Sort:  

Monstros são reais e fantasmas são reais também. Vivem dentro de nós e, às vezes, vencem.

Stephen King

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 18.87% upvote!
I was summoned by @rabeel. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Nice, good post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72