My wifes surgery

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My wife goes in for her hysterectomy Thursday @1
she suffers from stage 4 endometriosis.
We tried to reach out for help with no luck. So let hope we can afford this.

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 54.39% upvote!
I was summoned by @underground. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

SHNEAKY-SHNEAKY!

Voted at 100%

Good luck with the surgery, sending positive thoughts and hugs!

Appreciate it! Mad thanks!

Mad thanks!

got the ball rolling again, I saw pow-pow had a post and his phone was shut off, he might not be connected atm other than wi-fi and such. Hope he sees this soon, might help lift spirits?

Yes it will! And talked to him yesterday the wife should be home today!

voted, you may want to make a few more posts if you have not yet, that gives your more chances to raise funds

I clicked on it theirs nothing . just goes to a blank page

Hey, sending a bot to vote this up, plus my community bots :)

got it Boss...!

Roger That, Bosss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71