WEEK 3 - 9 JUNE. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends Steemians! Here again Saturday! For most of us - an opportunity to spend time with his family and relatives. Maybe you went on a trip, which has long been waiting for? At the time I enjoy summer and nature around me! I love a warm summer day to sit alone in the forest, enjoying the good smell of grass or watch a sunset! I want to share with you my positive emotions and enjoying traveling with you and exploring nature and culture of your country! I'm glad you read my blog! I am writing for you my weekly report. Here are my 7 posts last week that I like best! I think that you may not have all seen. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please :) Thanks!

 My summer trip in steppe Ukraine.

 Best flower of the day!  Yellow beautiful stranger.

 City in Blue. Tourist in blue! Blue wall of Mermaid museum...

 We met a horse that grazed meadows!

City in Green. Old green house. Classy green convertible...

 My great day with the kids. Smoothies "Kiss Moor"!

 Lone giant puffball in the field!

Next week I will tell you of summer fun on the streets of our city! And the wonderful nature steppe Ukraine! I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!


Sort:  

Love the convertible you're driving. What's your best recommendations for Ukraine?

Thank you for the nice words! In convertible tourists in our city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89