Colorchallenge: Friday Blue - City in Blue. Tourist in blue! Blue wall of Mermaid museum. Blue bouquet near the monument. 3 photos my city for you!

 My city is colorful! Enjoy a stroll in my city with me!


 Color Challenge by @kalemandra


Sort:  

its so cute!!!

Thank you @foways for your support!

Ur welcome, i will followed you

Very clever @olga-maslievich ..... I like the blue jeans {smile} ...upvoted!!

Thank you @themagus! I feel very happy!

Thanks for sharing!

Thank you @steemfuzzy for your support!

nice photography

if you have the time check my pic

Lovely set of images with beautiful soft blues ~ Accentuated by the really bright blue flowers at the very end. Beautifully captured Olga. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62