Food in travel. Restaurant "Bosphorus". My great day with the kids. Smoothies "Kiss Moor"!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 In one lovely warm day I with my children went to good outdoor cafe! It's great when the older and smaller girls spend time together! Motherhood in them and they love to take care of the little granddaughter. 

Restaurant "Bosphorus is located in Lviv on the outskirts Levandivka. It is really a great place for those who appreciate comfort and gourmet cuisine. I personally loved the desserts here. This is a real home baking and useful fruzi!

I treat them  delicious desserts and they are looking forward to enjoy fruit useful food! These fantastic cocktails with blueberries called "Kiss Moor." Exotic name is not it? Kids love to drink through a straw.

Then strudel with apples! Yum - Yum! I personally after such a meal and harmonious time with children feel happy!

  

Have a good weekend with your dear people!


Sort:  

Thank you for your information

Thank you for your feedback! Have a good day!

Beautiful family! Thanks for sharing!!

Thank you for your feedback! Have a good day!

Hey! I see you commented on my old prolife. I got locked out so have started a new one here :)
Follow you would love a follow back. Enjoy your day!

Olga you have beautiful daughters!

Wow, Thanks for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52