My summer trip in steppe Ukraine. We met a horse that grazed meadows!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello my friends! Today, I continue the story of my trip to the steppe Ukraine! Our road runs through the pine forest. You see the charming nature around us! Here sandy soils. Accordingly, there are growing plants that have adapted to life in conditions where there is little moisture. We enjoy the smell of the steppe.

Here we leave the forest in the field and meet a handsome horse! The horse - a very noble animal! There is great pleasure to watch him!

Here we come to the village and you can see how farmers harvested grass. It is rick straw, they have food for cattle in winter.

 

I will continue the story ... Enjoy with me!


Sort:  

Very nice post!! Thanks Olga!!

Gorgeous horse!

I like it :) very good post :)

Thank you friend!

what a wonderful landscape!
Did you pet the horse? It is a beautiful experience.
I hope the next part of the story
Have a nice day!

Thank you friend!

how cool!! what a place!

Thank you friend!

Good adventure in the beautiful country.

Thank you friend @srini! I am pleased your Feedback!

The words that look so healthy look beautiful.
Especially, the fact that horses are walking alone in this pasture is very different from Korea.
Pretty posting goes well.

Thank you friend @sochul! I am pleased your Feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83