My summer trip in steppe Ukraine. The road through the pine paradise!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends! Today I begin a story about my trip to beautiful countryside. In steppe Ukraine are so many different exotic plants! There are pine paradise! We got off the train and immediately sank in a pine scent!

Many cones on hot sand! I love to walk barefoot. Tak nice to feel the harmony of nature!

Glade of purple bells is very exciting!

I will continue the story ... Enjoy with me!


Sort:  

Cute daughter and beautiful flowers thanks for sharing

Great content!
Resteemed

That does look like a wonderful place to walk about in. I can imagine the scents from the trees and flowers in the sun. Thanks for sharing the day out.

Hello my friend
Happy day .. Happy trip

I love the pine cone photo, it is interesting.

I been in Ukraine , very beautiful country

looks like summer has arrived in full color. lovely part of the country.

Thanks for your story. Today is the World Environment Day....
Pine season right now, true. Have a look for the very beneficial pine pollen:
https://steemit.com/esperanto/@johano/pine-flower-pollen-pino-floro-polenoj

Cute little daughter! Nice scenery and the purple flowers are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83