WEEK 16 - 22 SEPTEMBER. The season of rains and nuts in Lviv. Life is beautiful in any weather :) 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

 Hello my friends! I want to thank everyone for your support and your good encouraging words. This week I had a hard time. I'm tired and I've had depression! But now I look with hope in forward. I believe in the community and in the fact that we can realize their dreams with Steemit. I felt that here I have real friends and we really are useful to exchange their thoughts and experiences here with each other.

In my city, this week, rain fell every day. Also, a season of walnuts in the walnut grove, near which I live, has begun. I'll tell next week about how we gather them together with the whole family. Nature is beautiful as always!

Here are my 7 last week's posts that I like best! I think that you may have not seen everyone. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please, If you like it :) Thank you! 

 Under the mushroom - umbrella in the rain! 

 

Diamond drops on autumn leaves! 

 The largest collection of Lviv postcards of the times of the Austro-Hungarian Empire.

 Take a walk with me in the place where my childhood passed. 

 So beautiful and diverse forest inhabitants! 

 Lviv in the views and emotions of enthralled tourists! 

 Stop the passer-by! Time is knocking on your door! Legend of The long-lived house.

 Let your Saturday begin with exciting violin music ... 

I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The mushroom umbrella is too cute! What is the story behind the Long Lived House? Love the raindrops on the autumn leaf. Great shot!

Thank you friend @cyncarlton , for a good comment! We got under the rain! It was fun :) The legend of wisdom told me the old-timers of this city!

Gorgeous photos dear Olga! Wish you a great happy Sunday :)

Thank you! I also want you to have a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38