So beautiful and diverse forest inhabitants! 8 photos of wildlife by @olga.maslievich.

Hello dear friends! Do you like to watch the insects? They are so beautiful and fly so fast that I am very happy when I manage to capture the frames! I give you 8 beautiful moments of my life in the wild! Enjoy with me!


Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Great shots, Keept it up and Keep on Steeming ^_^

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

A friendly greeting, good catch @olga.maslievich

Thank you @oscarps! I'm glad you liked it!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great shots !
Beautiful photography dear friend @olga.maslievich !

Thank you ! I'm glad you liked it!

You are welcome my friend !

Так приятно смотреть на живность) Холодает уже, такой красоты теперь не скоро увидим(

Спасибо! Да, приятные воспоминания!

My favourite here is No.5 with the two beetles on the daisy.

Thank you friend! I'm glad you liked it!

Wow! Amazing great shots my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

You are welcome my friend

Awesome clicks my dear friend Up&Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89