Lviv in the views and emotions of enthralled tourists! 10 original photos of tourist Lviv by @olga.maslievich.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! I already wrote earlier that I very much like to walk in my ancient city of Lviv and I want to show you its unique face, so you also will love him! Maybe you did not know much about Ukraine before? And about Lviv? This city deserves to be called the pearl of Europe! Especially I like to photograph captured tourists! Here are some great photos, as people walk around the old Market Square ...


 Tourists are enjoying by Lviv! 

Tourists are photographed in Lviv!

Tourists admire Lviv!

People remember the time spent in Lviv for a long time!

Enjoy with me! Welcome to Lviv!


Sort:  

nice pictures very beautiful places
please please upvote back sir thank you very much

Thank you @yasirgawad for your visit! I wish you success!

Bonitas fotos amiga @olga.maslievich :)

Are you turning into a street photographer? Nice!

Thank you friend @kus-knee! I am pleased that you like my creativity! People really decorate my city very much!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice photos my friend

Lviv has amazing architecture, maybe a place to put on the bucket list to visit one day.
Thank you for sharing your amazing photographs of your city.

nice! resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57