Sensation! A resident of Lviv learned about an exclusive restaurant in his city from the famous @Richman. The largest collection of Lviv postcards of the times of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Part 1.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Yes! This is me writing about myself :) I really learned about this wonderful restaurant Poshta na Drukarskiy of my city from @Richman, after his visit to our city of Lviv! This is one of the excellent food establishments of the famous "Lokal" network, which is unique and very popular among Lvivans and tourists. There are more than 20 of them in Lviv. Among them there are "Factory of Chocolate".  

You can purchase a bonus card and receive 10% of bonuses from your check in these wonderful cafes and restaurants. At once I will say that the prices here are at the normal level, and the service is at the highest level, so it is very advantageous when on the next visit you have exclusive coffee for free!


In our time, when people are very busy and always in a hurry, this is a great way to explore the history of your city go to a cup of coffee after working with a friend in such an exclusive cafe that restores the traditions of the Austro-Hungarian Empire!

Here everything breathes history! Immediately at the entrance you see a portrait of the beloved by all the old-timers Emperor Franz, during whose reign was a good life, as they say.

I'm very attracted by the design and originality of these establishments! Here everything breathes old Lviv, which I really like.

Ancient things, phones and pictures of the views of the old city ... This creates a cozy and relaxing atmosphere. I am getting rid of the tensions of the day of modern life!

Restaurant  Poshta na Drukarskiy is, practically, the last analog post office in Lviv. Here is the largest collection of Lviv postcards, as one of the ways to study the history of the city.


Most of all I enjoyed the postal parcel, in which my check was brought!

And a glass in which the waiter brought coffee!

I'll tell you about an interesting raviole, which I ordered, in the next post ..


Sort:  

Nice place my friend Up&Resteem

Nice post my friend

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Очень люблю такую атмосферу! Жаль, у меня в городе я пока таких местечек не нашла

Lovely place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57