Take a walk with me in the place where my childhood passed. We are relaxing with Darynka after school! The charm of the gloomy autumn day in the old park! Game with eyes closed .... 12 original photos by @olga.maslievich.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

When I come to the park of Ivan Frank, I remember my childhood! I've been walking in this park since I was 7 years old. Mi came here with friends after school, played hide and seek for trees. These are dear to my heart memories! Right now my 7 year old daughter is running along these alleys, as if I were a child!

Beautiful landscape design! Bright colors of autumn! All this brings me pleasure!

Here we saw a squirrel on a tree!

And what is this interesting?

Adult children also like to play in nature!

It's good to sit on the bench for a while and enjoy the smell of autumn leaves!

Enjoy with me the Lviv Autumn!


Sort:  

Awesome my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you for your visit and for the rest! Good day for you!

My pleasure dear friend

Thank you for your visit! I wish you success!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Very nice post my friend Up&Resteem

Thank you for your visit! I wish you success!

You are welcome my friend

У вас чудесные фотографии, очень приятный стиль изложения, ваша семья прекрасна!

Спасибо Таната, мне также нравится читать ваши статьи о здоровье!

This is so pleasant and cheerful to walk through this park with you Olga ! ^_^
joyful.png

Thank you, Barbara! I appreciate your support! Have a nice day!

many thanks dear friend @ olga.maslievich for this beautiful ride, the images are very hemosas, thank you very much for sharing
I wish you a wonderful day

Thank you for your visit, friend! I appreciate your support! Have a nice day!

Thank you so beautiful
I' d like to visit your place

Thank you friend @slowwalker you looked! I am very pleased that you liked it! I was walking around the Italian courtyard today and there was an exhibition of a photo of the Imperial Palace in China! I will share later. There are such temples as you show in Seoul!

It's really lovely park n lovely kid.
Maybe kid is you light? :-)

This is my third baby and she is a great light in my life! She is my wise teacher of love !
I appreciate your support, friend @sochul! Have a Good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85