WEEK 10 - 16 JUNE. 7 my best posts. 7 original photos.

in #life7 years ago

Hi my friends Steemians! Here again Saturday! For most of us, Saturday is a favorite day. Maybe you went on a journey of your dreams. Or maybe spend time with dear people. I'm glad that here we share the best moments of our lives with each other! I am writing for you my weekly report. Here are my 7 posts last week that I like best! I think that you may not have all seen. Enjoy with me! Give me "LIKE", please :) Thanks!

Beautiful white bouquet nature created in the pine forest!

 My summer trip in steppe Ukraine. We met this handsome! 

Bee taking nectar from a purple flower in field!

 Live tangle of barbed! Then it turned out that he has a nose!

In cat cafe! We have 4 "paw" and we came to eat our dessert Gift!

Turquoise vintage dome in the blue sky!

600 Folllowers - this is more than half of 1000! 

 I wish you beautiful events and exciting travels in the next week!


Sort:  

A very nice recapture of the week! I will go look at some of these, one at a time!

Beutiful picts @olga.maslievich . Upvoted special for you. Visit my blog i ve latest photo about mushroom. Let's Check it out.

Enjoyed them Olga. Keep on steeming ;)

@olga.maslievich thats so nice upvoted

please check my 50 words story and upvote if you like
https://steemit.com/fiftywords/@diverse-thinker/50-word-story-contest-week-16

i like your post, thanks for sharing

Nice Post Thanks For Sharing!

Beautiful photos dear, this desert is so yummy! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37