My summer life in the village! Bee taking nectar from a purple flower in field! 4 original photos.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! In the summer I spend a lot of time in the village where my parents live! I have a holiday for my soul, when with a camera in hand I walking in the woods and fields here! I will share with you the best moments of my summer life in this paradise! Great joy I feel when I see a bee sitting on a flower!

Enjoy with me  the summer in Ukraine!

Sort:  

thanks for the beautiful pictures ;)

Some nice flower and bee shots, i need a bee sting right now to work some magic on my body...........hope you know bee stings are medicinal(in proportion)

Your photos are always great!:)

I live in a city myself and miss my village. Sometimes we tend to forget the level of scenic beauty villages provide. Loving the fact that you like to do flower photography. Definitely following you

Nice shots thanks for sharing @olga.maslievich

great pics!

I'm doing macro photography as well - maybe check out my posts :)

What beautiful photos you capture with your camera, ers very profecional dear friend @ olga.maslievich thank you very much for sharing

Amazing photos, great job dear Olga! :)

Ohh like amazing reaaly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65