Wow! Live tangle of barbed! Then it turned out that he has a nose!

in #nature7 years ago

One day while walking, I met a hedgehog! He was frightened and was curled into a ball! Then I took him up! He barbed :)

Follow me! I will show meetings with animals our regi on yet!


Sort:  

Daww that's soo cute, thank you <3

Thank you! My best wishes to you!

Симпатяжка! :)

His named in my country "LANDAK"

Very interesting name!

nice hedgehog!

Thank you for the nice words!

That's so cute. Thanks for making me smile :)

Thank you for the nice words!

We don't have those in North America. They look so cute! It's amazing that you can pick them up. It's a wonder they can survive predators that way. Enjoy your hedgehogs. The only hedgehogs I know are the wild Hedgehog mushrooms - and I like eating them! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41