Best flower of the day! Beautiful white bouquet nature created in the pine forest! 4 original photos.


Hello dear friends! Amazing white bouquet in field I met during my trip to Ukraine steppe. There is a desire to plunge into the snow-white spot and inhale the fragrance of flowers! I hope you will enjoy this wonderful white miracle against the blue sky!


Enjoy the beauty around you!

Sort:  

It is indeed wonderful! I wold like to have the smell of those fields with the photos. Thank you for sharing these little wonders with us, my friend!

Hi Olga,

The flowers in Ukraine are beautiful!

Thanks for sharing them!

Thank you for the nice words! Have a good day!

Great pictures, @olga.maslievich! My wife is Ukrainian, and I showed her the flowers. She loved them!

You're right Olga this is really gorgeous! Beautiful flowers :)

Amazing...& beautiful
images (3).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42