My summer trip in steppe Ukraine. We met this handsome! I want to live a little here and breathe the scent of the pine forest!

in #nature7 years ago (edited)

 Hello my friends! Today, I continue the story of my trip to the steppe Ukraine! As you know, in pine forests grow yellow boletus! Here we met first in this year on the way this handsome!


 We pass through scenic road in the pine forest. So many cones around. I want to live a little here and breathe the scent of the pine forest!

I will continue the story ... Enjoy with me!

Sort:  

Який гарний маслючок :)

Так! Грибочок красень! Дякую!

А які вони смачні...:)
Це Полісся?

Being in the forest, and finding good mushrooms, is a joy of life! Especially when the mushrooms are good to eat! Here's to a lot of life in the woods! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42