The Top 5 Most Terrifying Mouths in Nature!!!

in #life6 years ago

Today we will be looking at some of the most terrifying mouths in Nature!!


Lets start with one that most of us know about...
The Leather Back Turtle:

Yet this animal my look extremely beautiful on the outside, inside of its mouth and throat is the exact opposite as their throats are lined with ' Daggers' , that's so creepy!!


(Image Credits)


Next we will look at something that most of us see on a day to day basis...
A woodpecker:


(Image Credits)

That's what I would call a spear for a tongue, just look at that Thing!!


(Image Credits)


The cookie cutter shark!!:


(Image Credits)

The Name is just confusing, the word cookies is usually associated with fun and enjoyment, but I don't think I'll enjoy it if I can a shark with extremely small and sharp teeth swimming after me!!!


(Image Credits)


Ever heard of a Hagfish? Well I hope you've never encountered with one either...
The HagFish:


(Image Credits)

I don't know why everyone is so scared of this little guy, he is so Cute.... never mind!!! forget what I just said!!!!


(Image Credits)


And Last but certainly not the least...
The Vampire Fish:


(Image Credits)

Do I really need to say more... This looks terrifying!!!


(Image Credits)


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///


signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Sort:  

isi alam ini sangat unik dan mengerikan..

Unique and Terrifying Indeed!!!

AGREED!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49