Following Is Motivating - UP Vote Posts .

in #life7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

Many people have a very great potential of writing , but they never write thinking what would others comment on their post.
Daily lot of new users are taking initiative and signing up on Steemit , but how many have you noticed the post which are written by people by their creativity and life experience which they share in terms of alphabets sometimes just remains unnoticed . Steemit is a huge community where there are still many wonderful stories , articles , posts which are not even seen by Steemit uses . People on Steemit dont prefer tot following new users compared to high profile daily active users , due to this reason many posts remain unseen and people are leaving Steemit, which is really not a good sign . Most of you must be following Top profiles on steemit and most of you randomly up vote their posts , comment on their post so you can increase your followers , but what about new users on steemit , if they dont get any positive response to their posts one day will come Steemit will have specif number of content producers .Always remember One follow can motivate to write one post , One Up Vote can motivate to express openly and One unseen post can bring down the whole castle of dreams .

This post is a real incident happened with one of my online friend from Austria she is no more on Steemit .

Follow and Vote Up each post whichever you read .

Initative for New Users on Steemit
by @mysurrounding

Sort:  

New to steemit and chance upon your post! Great to see your point of view and standing up for the little guy. Like @troyvandeventer, should check out the #introduceyourself when I get the time I would do my first post there to start my steemit journey! Cheers mate!

Appreciate it.

Hey I Posted my introduction posts as you recommended me to . check it out .

You are correct when you say that Many people join and leave Steemit every day. They come and go for many different reasons. There are many folks here that only follow the super popular content creators but also there is a very dedicated group of individuals that will go and make welcome the new Steemians as well. In fact, one of the best ways to gain new followers is to go to the #introduceyourself section and comment on the Posts there. Be honest and welcoming. I find that it is not unusual that I might gain 5 to ten followers just by making a few heartfelt comments.

Congratulations @mysurrounding! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey surrounding! I really like your post, but I got a tip for you too!

  • Try to make some paragraphs instead of 1 large block of text. This will encourage people to read your post.

Anyways, I fully agree with you! There are all these people just blindly following the trending/hot writers which get up in hot/trending every single time! It's getting very annoying, as smaller writers (like me), don't stand any chance..

Upvoted & Followed. Feel free to follow me too for some weird alien/theory/conspiracy/pizza stories :)

Thanks @pizzachain , and yes i will work on my writing story , actually i got carried away while writing that Story .

Nice post. I feel the same exact way. I'm still new around here with this being my first week, but I feel like there are some great posts that no one notices. I enjoy the writing part so I'm not concerned about the financial aspect but this is such a great platform. I followed and upvoted your post and look forward to your future musings. Good luck!

Thanks @legosnjoysticks , dont quit your passion for writing , one day people will definitely notice your work .

Thanks, I don't intend to.

lets help each other by sharing our profiles with each others contacts

Sure, what's the best way to do that?

cool buddy

Well said. This is really the case for so many people on here.

Just hold on to your posts , keep writing good posts and whales will definitely notice you.

chugga chugga chugga chugga :) yep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60