My memory birthday on 7.4.2016 when I was final year student at the University - Introduce myself #2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit !

I’m glad for this opportunity to introduce my birthday party. My name is Trang Dinh (Nickname: Trang Babie).
I’m 25 years old. I’m from Vietnam. I graduated from Hanoi University of Industrial Fine Art in 2016. My major is Graphic design.
I work as a Graphic designer and Illustrator artist.
Today I will introduce you to my birthday at the University Dormitory. Although not as luxurious as the birthday party you have seen but for me, it is the most memorable birthday party with my friends ...

This is my roommates. They are all very nice and kind. Have a disabled friend, she is very kind, hardworking, everyone loves her.

My birthday cake from my roommates. I'm really happy <3

This is a gift from my girlfriend. I am bathing for it.

They're preparing for my birthday party <3

I was received a big gift from special friend. Don't know what that is?...

Oh, Amazing ! It's a nice helmet ! I love it !

What do i look like ? Is it pretty? hahaaaaa

These things make me happy. I very like teddy bears !

I'm happy with my birthday gifts. I'm a LUCKIEST girl !
My birthday video: https://www.facebook.com/trang.babie.7492/videos/vb.100003642670745/792229590908456/?type=3&theater
I hope to continue increasing my STEEM Power and to vote up those who want to be part of my journey.
From the bottom of my heart, I want to say that I am very grateful for every follow and every upvote. I view this as my attempt to do something I believe to be important, and thus every bit of support is truly appreciated. I truly believe the Steemit platform can be huge in incentivising more people to share quality content and inspire others. Therefore, I also hope to be of value to the growing steemit community and to be able, over time, to attract more people to the platform and contribute with quality content.
I'll introduce more about myself and my country on the next post !

Thanks for reading this far! I will make sure to follow back and upvote as much as I can!

Sort:  

It's good to have friends always for celebrating this special moment.

Yes ! I'm so happy !!! This is memory birthday !

It's great to see everyone smiling and happy. That's what it is about.

Happy Birthday!!

Thank you !

Welcome to Steem @mymancan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

ok, thanks !

Ok ! ;) You're welcome !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

OK ! Thank you !

Loved the party, welcome here

Hi, thank you !!!

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

OK ! You're welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48